is this stuff on this site: http://www.mychanelstore.com/ legit? My friend is after
a bag from there, and before she goes and spends a load of money I want to make sure its on something thats real. I am worried they are a bit too cheep to be
real.
Chanel/fake hand bag experts, I need advice
| Started By | Comment | ||
|---|---|---|---|
blindpilot |
Chanel/fake hand bag experts, I need advice |
Lead | |
|
Posts: 1046 (06/14/2009 4:50 PM) |
|
||
DirrtyBabe |
|||
|
Posts: 345 (06/14/2009 4:51 PM) |
I thought the title said Funnel cake hand bag experts and I was confused. I need more than 3 hours sleep to function.
|
||
joey4pacey637 |
|||
|
Posts: 26016 (06/14/2009 4:52 PM) Biggest Sports Fan '08 |
That Chanel bag would be 2,000+. Chanel doesn't allow their bags to be sold online.
|
||
thegoat121886 |
|||
|
Posts: 1090 (06/14/2009 4:53 PM) Generous JJBer '09
|
fake
|
||
likeokayandstuff |
|||
|
Posts: 1075 (06/14/2009 4:54 PM) |
Yeah, I think just from judging from the price something is off. No way a bag that expensive would be sold for 300 bucks.
edit: It says under the details that it's 'Top Grade, 100% mirror'. I'm guessing that means it's a mirror image of the purse and not the real thing? |
||
blindpilot |
|||
|
Posts: 1047 (06/14/2009 4:56 PM) |
Thanks guys, that's confirmed what I thought, I know someone that bought a tiny little clutch in a chanel shop last year and it alone was about £450. I
feel mean having to tell her she can't get her Chanel birthday present.
|
||
blindpilot |
|||
|
Posts: 1048 (06/14/2009 4:59 PM) |
likeokayandstuff wrote:Oh, good work for noticing that, thats SNEAKY of that website. |
||
moussemaker |
|||
|
Posts: 17850 (06/14/2009 4:59 PM) |
You can buy her a Chanel perfume!
|
||
blindpilot |
|||
|
Posts: 1049 (06/14/2009 5:01 PM) |
moussemaker wrote: Heh, I'm not buying it for her, if I was, the closest to Chanel bag she would be getting would be a Chanel carrier bag. |
||


